Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-05 15:37:31

    Amazing mouse pad! The material and the design are stunning, and it works very well with expensive and cheap mouses. Tested it with apple magic mouse and a cheap HP and it worked very well with both! Package is very good to help transport without taking much space. 10/10 I loved it

    Komentarze
  • ES
    2020-10-26 09:34:07

    Se ve genial. Tacto suave y parece que es de buena calidad. Es muy bonita.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-16 12:25:40

    very nice, good quality, very soft, 4mm at least. can recommend/10

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-10 20:14:58

    color is vibrant, everything about this may is great. Great packaging

    Komentarze
  • ed1k
    IL
    2020-10-01 02:27:55

    smooth mousepad and sexy really soft I'd recommend as the best player in israel apex legends

    Komentarze
  • James06
    GB
    2020-09-23 10:34:02

    Really soft and nice looking fits right in in my blue and pink setup really good for fps if thats your concern its soft and comforting but it doesn't push down much and so its a real smooth glide it almost feels like a hybrid pad 10/10 would buy again if i had to also shipping came two weeks earlier then expected

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-26 17:37:06

    The mousepad is soft and very good quality. The seam is very tight, but because of the softness, it's more of a control pad. I never had to straighten it out, it just came out of the box perfect. Sorry for the low quality picture, but it looks beautiful. Stitched edges don't irritate arms because of the softness.

    Komentarze
  • Antonia
    ES
    2020-10-26 08:03:04

    The pad is so huge. I expected it to be as long as it is but not that width. Actually is a nice buy. It's so cute. The materials are rubber in the back. Is not premium at all but good if you have th complete set.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 07:03:45

    This is perfect and the quality is better than I expected. It's so HD than I normally get from amazon lol

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-10 17:05:39

    it’s worth it

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft18,130
    • Ft14,066
    • Ft14,378
    • Ft23,445
    • Ft24,070
    • Ft8,125
    • Ft4,999
    • Ft13,128