Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Lean20
    BR
    2020-03-10 10:24:06

    bom produto obrigado

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-05 19:32:39

    Tout est aux normes

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-21 18:49:43

    Works as intended

    Komentarze
  • Krixz
    AU
    2017-12-01 21:00:36

    Need to use heaps of locktite 243 or stronger 15mm belt would be better, the 10mm one with this kit slips under large brake loads but is otherwise great. The 'aces' wheels from 'premierwheelco' in Australia fit perfectly with holes already there and drive cog outside dia the same as wheel inside dia. This style of wheel must have been used as the template for this kit. No affiliation just glad I lucked onto their site, cheap as well https://www.premierwheelco.com.au/product/aces/

    Komentarze
  • Gojan
    RO
    2017-10-04 02:39:00

    The motor mount screws are not that great, I had to use a longer bolt and drill a hole in the axe and use metal epoxy to keep it secure, because it kept loosing up and fall. Fits a 5065 motor well. I`ve managed to fit it under a 80MM wheel but with some modifications. Kinda hard to find 70MM wheels with holes for the screws, so you will probably need to drill them out. Overall I`m pretty pleased for this, the belt didn`t break after some abuse.

    Komentarze
  • haand22
    SE
    2017-07-27 04:50:35

    I have a 6365 245 kV motor and the drivetrain is too small for this kind of power. Belt slip happens at full throttle and breaking hard. Belt tension is maximized. Required some 3D-printed parts to get the belt-pulley to sit nicely onto the wheel. My motor have to wide holes for mounting to fit the bracket, new ones had to be made. Plus for all extra screws that were included!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-28 13:59:44

    Prodotto ok! arrivato nei tempi previsti! Ottimo materiale al tatto. I truck necessitano qualche millimetro di rifilatura, ma nulla di così complicato! Prodotto consigliato!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-05 14:09:28

    Fast shipping, took only a week and a half from China to Canada. No surprises. Items arrived in good condition Seem to be decent quality especially for the prices paid. Cheers.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-12-30 10:38:39

    Very good, works perfect for my skateboard. It fit perfect on my Paris trucks.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2017-09-10 20:08:49

    всё хорошо,всё целое,все болтики винтики на месте.и быстро.спасибо большое

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,624
    • Ft20,318
    • Ft62,994
    • Ft4,339
    • Ft27,822
    • Ft23,445
    • Ft18,755
    • Ft13,634
    • Ft935
    • Ft935
    • Ft5,312
    • Ft34,153
    • Ft23,445
    • Ft7,500
    • Ft23,904
    • Ft44,392
    • Ft29,851
    • Ft7,188