Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/08/2017

    A máscara chegou super bem embalada e protegida. Veio com uma espuma pra não danificá-la. Gostei muito da proteção que a banggood colocou no meu produto :) . A máscara em si é bem estilosa, gostei bastante, vou usar para jogar airsoft e recomendo para quem te interesse ela é muito top.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2015

    Good Quality mask suitable for outdoor sport activities like paintball etc. fits comfortably. On my Head 'it fits like a glove'. Happy customer over here!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2016

    Entrega rapida y buen producto de excelente material

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2015

    Mask arrived today,exactly the item and number I ordered,well made and comfortable. Paint job design is bang on and doesn't chip , mask is made up of a decent material,flexible and strong,has rubber mounts on the inside for a great fit.Will buy from this seller again,fast delivery,now if the guy who sells the bike Armour was as on the ball selling,all would be well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • willPP
    GB
    13/03/2016

    Package arrived earlier than expected, well wrapped on the outside and no Banggood information inside, which is what I wanted. Only suggestion would be to include some more packing inside the mask as it was squeezed a little too close together on opening. Other than that a great product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Fellsta
    GB
    10/12/2015

    These masks appear to be quite well made. I don't know how comfortable they'd be for actual paint balling or anything but for messing around in, they sure do look good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • giogio
    IT
    13/04/2016

    ottimo prodotto si calza bene anche grazie alle cinghie elastiche qualita' della plastica molto resistente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2017

    Item arrived quickly and i really love the quality of this product...definetely recommend the seller and the product..thank you so much

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2017

    ordered two of these into my car and friend's car. Looks scary. Material is good, paint job good also. Arrived in mint condition.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2017

    It would be nice if it was shipped in a box but my was undamaged so I'm guessing is a luck thing. Mask looks great.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.64
    • US$17.31
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$13.85
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$13.79
    • US$29.89
    • US$16.16
    • US$8.64
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$13.79
    • US$12.69
    • US$14.38
    • US$10.38