Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good product! / Buon prodotto!

    2016-02-26 17:33:50

    I ordered an XL and it fits perfectly on my 40 kg labrador. The material is nice and soft and it didn't cause any disturb to my dog. This harness is really well refined. Recommended! Ho ordinato una XL e va benissimo alla mia labrador di 40 kg. La pettorina è fatta bene, le cuciture sono ben rifinite e anche il materiale è buon e non da alcuno fasdio al mio cane. La consiglio!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    dog chest belt

    2016-07-13 09:44:33

    Very good,I'm very satisfied with it,is good qualities,done well strong but is not heavy for dog,and he immediately stopped haul and now is walking slowly :) It is a little in front still big for him but he will growth more as is still nine month old Golden retriver,Recommend for buy just misure your dog and keep in mind if needs still to growe up for mine will be this product for long time,thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good quality, very soft but a little bit big. (just a very little!)

    2015-09-07 10:55:47

    It arrived in time, very fast. The qualiy is super. Very soft very light and comfortable for the dog. But its a little bit big in neck for my little dog. All in all it doesnt strangle her.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good quality at a fair price

    2016-11-04 12:17:28

    Had to replace my dogs ("Saphira", brown labrador retriever, 12 years, female) old Harness which literally fell apart. Ordered this as a replacement. Good quality, good price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    super produit

    2016-05-24 16:21:32

    j’attendais ce harnais avec impatience, tout est fait pour ne pas blesser l'animal, la taille est parfaite est la couleur est vive. je suis très satisfais, Merci pour ce produit que je recommande

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    A lush harness for your pet

    2016-04-06 06:55:36

    The harness is much more lush than you can see. It has a soft cushioning material, closest to the dog´s fur, so no chaffing occurs. Sturdy clasps that shorten or lengthen easily, to fit the dog´s body. Just what I was looking for!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Love it!

    2017-01-26 03:49:22

    This is just perfect for long hikes with my beloved dog. Easy to use, strong build.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice item

    2017-01-02 06:10:14

    My dog love it, is amazing

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Quick delivery - Great quality

    2016-03-26 07:06:36

    Quick delivery and the harnest is of great quality. A little smaller than expected.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    SOFT AND STURDY

    2016-03-06 05:28:42

    I am pleased with this harness..my dog seems comfortable with it...

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>