Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(105)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 09:33:01

    Az ára megfelelő, a minősége kiváló.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-28 16:18:25

    5*

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    True USB3 hub with gigabit network card

    2017-05-27 01:19:08

    Works perfectly fine, I was able to throughput 150 MB/s with USB drive, network chip is Realtek RTL8153-CG.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Adapter RJ45 USB

    2017-05-29 12:22:55

    Produto conforme descrito pelo vendedor, 35 dias corridos para o brasil.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-19 06:58:01

    the product is great but shipping from Banggood is a disaster. if there is something wrong with the product or the shipping you can forget getting anywhere with the customer service. the will delay, ask the same question over and over hoping you will give up in the end. if you can, by direct from the manufacturer or another site.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-18 07:48:10

    arrived as expected despite the diffcult conditions,many thanks!The ring stand is a very useful one;the 3port HUB high speed ethernet adapter works very fine,it is a good quality!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-20 16:20:26

    Bought to use with an otg cable on an Amazon fire TV 4k stick, Ethernet port and usb keyboard work perfectly. I still need to try to expand the storage with a USB stick (should work too)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-16 23:25:55

    I used it to connect my laptop to our LAN network and it was very easy and gave me the full connection speed.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-22 02:13:56

    It does what it says

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-14 07:57:50

    A qualidade de construção é boa e funciona muito bem sem falhas. Recomendo

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>