Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • xnikos
    GR
    2020-09-18 13:39:42

    Very useful product, music from sd and Bluetooth sounds clear and loud enough. I haven't tried fm transmitter. Info on display is basic only. Battery seems decent, accepted built quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 17:57:15

    Excelente, funciona muy bien. Quiero más....

    Komentarze
  • mgonul
    TR
    2020-09-20 16:59:06

    to be really righ so you can listen to music and because of that you can hear the static sound of the FM stuff

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-07 11:11:42

    le FM non funziona

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-17 01:59:15

    works ok , does what it is supposed to, sound quality through my old school stereo is good , volume isn't as loud as the cd player or radio but that stops my daughter bothering my neighborhood which is a good thing. I keep mine plugged in but it does have an internal battery but not sure how long that lasts. connecting is simple and connects no problems with my pixel 4. Digital display could be useful but mine is hidden behind the stereo so the connection sound is the que I use which is good and

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-23 02:39:38

    The sound is too low. the readio needs to be really righ so you can listen to music and because of that you can hear the static sound of the FM stuff

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-19 21:07:25

    Didn't realise how small it was till it arrived. Arrived in very good time and looks rather good.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 22:14:47

    Practical, in cars with no BT and just FM. Plastic quality is average.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-15 03:42:27

    easy to set it and high quality. Very good price

    Komentarze
  • contact
    FR
    2020-08-14 10:41:39

    Sans problème, matériel conforme et arrivé dans les temps.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft12,607
    • Ft7,248
    • Ft11,977
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft1,573