Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/09/2014

    This item is great and it fits all my earrings plus more. I find it displays my earrings so I can easily find the pair that I wish to wear. It looks beautiful as well. The stand actually looks like a shiny glass backdrop for all my earrings. This item is a 5-star rating all the way!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2016

    Y finalmente los tengo todos organizados, se ve muy bien y puedes acomodar muchos aretes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • netVIP2
    IT
    26/11/2020

    Idealnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2018

    Thanks. It has arrived, good price, it works well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2017

    nice product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2017

    item was very secure packed.very handy profuct. fast delivery.very usefull.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2016

    Love this item as it displays all the earrings in one place and easy to find the pair which is needed. Also if saves alot of space as it folds. Happy with this purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2015

    faire attention a bien choisir le model sinon on reçoit le model 2 panneau et pas 4 panneaux pour 9$ !!!!!!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2015

    Bought one of these some time ago and had to buy another one as my girlfriend discovered the joy of online shopping. Hope this one won`t fill up as quickly as the last one. Good material and really saves a lot of space.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/10/2014

    I bought the 4 panel version of this for my wife after she complained how hard it was to keep her vast collection of earrings and pendants organised. She is very pleased indeed with it. If she's happy, I'm happy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.39
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$29.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.06
    • US$34.80
    • US$68.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$15.39
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.98
    • US$8.52