Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(82)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(82)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/04/2019

    metal Car LED frame AX-513 For RC Car. The total length of the wire is 40cm. A complete accessory for mounting 4 lamps on a metal frame is included. OK product. AUSTAR kovová záhradkárov na RC auto s LED osvetlením AX-513. Celková dĺžka privodu je 40cm. Kompletné príslušenstovo pre montáž 4 svietidiel na kovovú záhradku je priložené.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2017

    I bought this to be fitted into my NQD remote control car to fit its "apocalypse" theme. The Frame is made out of strong metal and the light caps are made of plastic. The lights are bright. It still keeps its shape, and still working even though I have crashed it a few times. Since my R/C car have no Futaba plug, I bought an AA size battery holder, futaba male and female plug and solder the battery holder wires and the Metal frame together. It works like a charm.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2017

    Strong metal rack. Super bright leds. The kit comes with everything shown in the pics and description. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2020

    W bardzo dobrym stanie oba 👍👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2020

    Przybył, bardzo dobrej jakości, stopy były lekko naciskane w dostawie Zaskakująco precyzyjne lampy, może umieścić w nim lustro z blaszanej folii, jaśniejsze światło

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2017

    É tudo metal e o rack ainda tem lugar para fixar os led.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2017

    Very good quality and very cheap.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2017

    rack well made xtremmelly heavy and large lights work super bright but are hi draw items ?will developed a flicker if plugged in rc

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2017

    This rack will not fit full size roofs like SCX10 II Jeep Grand Cherokee, it just a half of it's length. Quality is quite good though, LEDs are working fine

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    Nice solid construction, Lights were a bonus

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.69
    • US$19.62
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$45.00
    • US$16.16
    • US$37.99
    • US$55.99