Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(80)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(80)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • max786
    IN
    2019-10-26 07:05:21

    product delivered in good condition and product look is beautiful. and I have full review in 1 month regarding product work done or not?

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-06-08 07:49:08

    Receive it, I will try this later

    Komentarze
  • RashiD
    UZ
    2019-12-03 10:40:25

    The product has been delivered in one month. The packaging is fine. I hope its functionality is also fine.

    Komentarze
  • Tián
    HU
    2019-11-02 03:18:09

    Thank you for a gift. I'm test it.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-13 15:05:57

    Товар продавец отправил сразу. Товар дошел за 40 дней. Красивый, когда работает можно использоваться как ночник. По эфективности покажет время.... Общая оценка ХОРОШО.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-21 10:21:21

    Получил коробочку с 2-мя устройствами в Крым меньше чем за месяц. Устройства хорошего качества, запахов нет. Постороннего шума при работе нет. Пробую. По факту - смогу дополнительно написать. Good! Thanks!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-14 20:44:50

    llego a tiempo es de buena calidad al conectarlo los insectos empiezan a aparecer y a los pocos días hay algunos muerto pero con los roedores no a tenido el mismo efecto.

    Komentarze
  • rsv4r
    BA
    2018-09-24 03:54:45

    I am very satisfied with the product, it works ok because there is no bug and ordered with these 2 pieces again ...

    Komentarze
  • krpp
    IN
    2019-08-26 09:14:07

    Reach to bit earlier on committed date. Installed and checking for 2 days. Hope working good now. Will give full review after 1 month

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-25 06:51:35

    Nice product

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft2,771
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft5,568
    • Ft2,314
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft2,056
    • Ft1,974
    • Ft7,563
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft4,240
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft6,948
    • Ft11,110
    • Ft14,322