Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(259)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(259)
    • 5 Star(255)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Rub4o
    BG
    2019-12-31 06:01:48

    Great quality of item. Aluminum body with amazing small size like a small cigarette lighter. All functions as description, bright display but symbols are very small, because display is small too :) Accurate measurements according item description +- 3mm on all working distances. Delivered with full English manual.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-20 05:58:55

    Very nice product !! lightweight! accurate!all products ls1+ls1s+lsp it's for indoor use if sun appears cant target.it does everything product details said.. with manual at english.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 10:18:24

    Es genial!!!! Una compra excelente en su relación calidad/precio, me encanta su tamaño que lo hace muy fácil de llevar encima siempre y su funcionalidad, incluye medición de ángulos. Compáralo con mis anteriores medidores, ni punto de comparación en lo que se refiere a portabilidad. Buena solución su batería recargable, así no generamos tanto residuo de pilas con el tiempo. Tiempo de entrega bueno. Producto y vendedor recomendado,

    Komentarze
  • elias
    GR
    2020-10-21 14:05:41

    Good quality, it works as described and I found no problem. I hope it continues working correctly. Thank

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-10 08:11:54

    нормально запаковано. посилка прибула в Луцьк майже за місяць, довго. працює теж нормально, звіряв з рулеткою - показує правильно

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-21 07:33:43

    Very good product. Quality, rugged, maybe little bit confusing the settings, but I believe in short time, I will used to it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 02:41:59

    Merac dosiel v poriadku aj v primeranom case. Spokojnost.

    Komentarze
  • Michal
    SK
    2020-02-14 06:47:33

    Very small and useful product.

    Komentarze
  • mif1963
    IL
    2020-01-13 09:30:30

    Отличная вещь за свои деньги. Я очень доволен, качество великолепная и работает отлично. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-10 04:08:20

    Good measurement electronic tape at compact mini size and best seller

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18,166
    • Ft36,868
    • Ft21,619
    • Ft11,845
    • Ft24,223
    • Ft14,877
    • Ft6,143
    • Ft26,266
    • Ft44,643
    • Ft4,256
    • Ft4,928
    • Ft11,804
    • Ft2,620
    • Ft4,724
    • Ft4,613
    • Ft22,412
    • Ft83,705
    • Ft8,189