Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(75)
  • good price(58)
  • good quality(39)
  • fast delivery(24)
  • fast shipping(21)
  • good condition(16)
  • easy to use(6)
  • good clone(5)
  • good seller(5)
  • useful arduino(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1126)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(85)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-16 11:31:00

    Securely packed in an anti-static bag, with the soldered pins protected by a piece of stiff foam. I prefer soldered pins because I think that soldering myself is a risk for stabity of the crystal on the boards.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-21 10:31:29

    Two of the three boards arrived with bent pins. They all had the old style bootloader and needed to be burned with the later bootloader. And although I paid for expedited shipping, delivery took over two months. No bargain when an order arrives so late.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-17 15:39:18

    It took 6 weeks to arrived. I didn't yet test the device, but it arrived eith some pins bented.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-12 01:47:19

    The Arduino Nano compatible boards were received with the pins bended. Banggood has offered 500 BG point as compensation.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-11 13:50:11

    Tested and works as expected. OTOH, because the pins are presoldered the packaging is inadequate. I received it with one pin row slightly bended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-17 13:42:12

    leider war die Ware schlecht verpackt und wurde beschädigt geliefert!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-26 11:42:56

    Very good packaging, they came perfect and fast. The product is wonderful.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-15 06:49:00

    Veio bem embalado, produto funciona certinho com eu esperava para meus projetos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-29 19:37:30

    Arrived on time and as described. All the arduinos seem in good state and I have not experience any problem with them in recent testing. I ordered 5 arduinos and tested every digital and analog output.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-10 19:11:08

    great product as described.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 113  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>