Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(639)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(639)
    • 5 Star(619)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/06/2013

    Its good module. I use it for DIY Headtracker building . This pretty piece and GY-85 .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2013

    Very good card, good quality Very small 33mmx18mm, for all DIY projects

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2015

    I bought 3 of these Pro mini 328 5V 16Mhz and I spent a day trying to load sketches to no avail. I reloaded a bootloader on all boards, still no luck, sketches would not load. I tried several USB adapters, IDE 1.0.3 and 1.6.2 In despair, I tried to load a sketch choosing "Nano w/ ATmega328" instead of "Pro mini" and, bingo, it loaded fine ! Same for the other 2 Pro mini : they work as "Nano w/ ATmega328". In the end I'm happy they all work fine but I've lost a day on this nonsense.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2014

    The heading is misleading. This is not a Nano clone, but a "PRO MINI" clone. It does say so in the fine print, but that heading could make you expect a Nano as I did. Nothing wrong with the product though, just make sure that you know what you are getting or you will be disappointed.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2017

    It's perfect for anytime you need miniaturization

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2019

    very fast shipping. i love it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2019

    tested one and works well. was able to flash through UNO. fast shipping too. pic is how I connected to UNO board. Tx to Tx, Rx to Rx, 5v and ground. also need to ground the reset pin on UNO board to disable the boot loader. when flashing wait for the message to change to 'uploading ' and then press the reset button on the pro-mini. if u time it correctly then your program will be uploaded successfully.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2017

    I found a site that showed me how to modify my RC832 Receiver using this Arduino Pro Mini board and the HC-06 Bluetooth module. It allows me to use an App on my phone to change the frequency and auto scan. It took about an hour mostly because the board was setup differently than the one used in the demo and wanted to make sure I had the correct connections. The A6 & A7 pins are in different locations and I was looking for the VCC on the side of the board (there is one on the end of the board) but this says ACC. I was not familiar with ACC but took a chance and it worked. The board was easy to flash and had no issues.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2020

    Arduino pro mine górą więcej

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2020

    Przedmiot zgodny z opisem. Przybyli w ciągu 2 miesięcy (dostawa do Włoch). Wykonał test mocy i wydawało się być w porządku.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.49
    • US$24.22
    • US$8.04
    • US$39.25
    • US$13.79
    • US$11.49
    • US$42.37
    • US$80.49
    • US$135.12
    • US$16.09
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$10.40
    • US$59.99
    • US$81.91
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$10.34