Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(894)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(894)
    • 5 Star(870)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/10/2018

    Don't have a lot of Li batteries so the size is perfect. Very compact when folded & holds its shape nicely when set up. Can't say I sleep better at night knowing if a Li battery exploded this bag would contain it. Li batteries when ignited burn at a very high temp that I'm sure it would melt its way through the bottom of the bag, but, the bag would contain flames from igniting anything nearby. I would store the bag on a non flammable surface. For the price, well worth the purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2017

    Nice and big Lipo battery bag, will fit 3 rows of 6 2200mAh lipo batteries.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2020

    Idealna mała, ognioodporna torba na baterie mojego LiPo! Szybka dostawa w normalnym trybie! Jestem bardziej niż zadowolony!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2017

    Produto bem acabado. Dentro das especificações.Chegou rápido. Ótimo custo benefício.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2018

    Fire prooooof. ARRIS Fire Retardant LiPo Battery Portable Safety Bag

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2017

    La borsa ha un costo decisamente competitivo, questo modello non è grandissimo ma è più che sufficiente per lo stoccaggio di una decina di batterie LiPo di medie dimensioni. Per batterie più grandi consiglio l'acquisto di modelli più grandi. E' bene sempre conservare le batterie lontano da mobili, librerie, letto etc etc... per evitare spiacevoli inconvenienti nel caso ci fossero dei problemi con le vostre ricaricabili! Ho acquistato questo oggetto il 10 ottobre 2017 e mi è arrivato il 3 novembre 2017, ho scelto la spedizione "Standard Shipping" quella gratuita... ed è arrivato miracolosamente molto velocemente.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2017

    Absolutely perfect bags for any kind of batteries. Totally great quality, worth every single euro i paid. I highly recommend these bags for any RC hobbyist. They keep you safe, and well worth the investment. Price is great here, i will definitely buy more. Ten star from Banggood one more time. Love you Banggood, you are the best by far

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2017

    rígida con una grandísima capacidad y da gran seguridad con varios cierres para que no se caigan sin querer y un asa para transportarla eficazmente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2022

    Bardzo przydatne mieć, dobre w użyciu podczas ładowania baterii, do przechowywania i zabierania ze sobą. Dużo miejsca. Dobra jakość!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2019

    gut verarbeitet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.10
    • US$9.19
    • US$32.99
    • US$144.89
    • US$19.62
    • US$98.89
    • US$6.89
    • US$13.85
    • US$57.99
    • US$35.79
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$15.00
    • US$62.36
    • US$11.54
    • US$14.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$45.99