Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/02/2016

    Assembly quality is good. The stand is very steady with acoustic/electric guitar and acoustic bass-guitar. But with an electric bass-guitar it is not so steady, it could fall backwards if you push it occasionally.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2016

    i have a classic guitar and it does NOT fit: the guitar is too small for the big slot and too big for the little one (made for electric guitars i guess). so if i put the guitar closer to the back, it begins slipping and it eventually falls and if i put it closer to the front, it falls immediately :( :( :( so, Banggood: 1) put the dimension of each slot and, most of all, 2) REMOVE the mention "Stand for all sizes guitars including classic, folk, jazz and electric guitars and bass" because it is MISLEADING and FALSE! it does NOT fit ALL guitars :( quality is good otherwise, which is a shame because I cant use it :(

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2019

    bem firme e portátil gostei muito

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2018

    great product good stabiliti

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2020

    Dobrze i przyszedł na czas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2020

    Banggood świetnie sobie radził. Było pewne zamieszanie w sprawie mojego zamówienia, a kiedy go przywieziono, było to na ukelele, a nie na gitarę. Napisałem do nich, wyjaśniając błąd, a oni natychmiast zaoferowali odpowiednie stanowisko. Żadnych pytań, żadnych dodatkowych kosztów. Właśnie przyszło. Doskonała obsługa!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2016

    Egy elektromos, és egy akusztikus gitárhoz vásároltam a terméket. Az akusztikusat stabilan tartja, de az elektromos alá már túl könnyű az anyaga. Megáll benne, a falhoz tolva jól is néz ki, de nyílt terepen már félek, hogy eldől. Az összecsukható megoldás nagyon praktikus, de el is vesz a stabilitásból, nehezebb súly alatt rogyadozik az állvány.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2016

    Подставка хорошая, качественная, удобная. Выглядит хорошо. Складывается в плоский вид, удобно для переноски. То, что нужно. И удобно, что и под электро-гитару и под акустическую подходит.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2015

    I love this stand! I bought 2 of them for my guitar and bass. It's very light and small but holds instruments firmly. However it's a bit too close to the ground and to put an instrument on it, one has to unplug the jack for instruments with a jack on the side.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2018

    Nice piece, folds great and easy to transport inside case. holds small and medium size guitars. Not bad for the price. I would buy this again if needed. Thank you for your time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft19 662
    • Ft4 935
    • Ft7 897
    • Ft11 988
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft3 295
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft3 203
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft13 750
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft16 221
    • Ft6 696
    • Ft3 509
    • Ft7 756
    • Ft14 810