Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/01/2018

    Działa w 3 trybach. szkoda że nie ma czujnika ruchu aby dziala na ruch jako 4 tryb. Oby bateria dala rade i wytrzymała całą noc. Latem zapewne będzie lepiej.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2019

    This item is the best among dozens of items I ordered this time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2021

    Nie ma sprawy. Już dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2018

    This product is great! I set 3 of those, at about 2,5m high and they provide a soft light all night long. The value of the product is great for the cost. I'm happy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2018

    This light works fine, but it has no motion sensor as it does say on the order listing. It is no much difference between the first setting (dim) and the second (bright) so the battery does not last all night even then it's fully charged. Still it does run for around six hours.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2018

    I bought 4 pieces as it adverted as PIR motion sensor lamp, but there is NO PIR motion sensor in it, only the dayliht sensor!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2018

    The light does what it promices. The battery will charge during the day and will stay on all night long.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2020

    Impelc

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2019

    good quality lights have good coverage on low settings which means they stay on longer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2019

    Nice!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft6 560
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft5 740
    • Ft8 799
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft3 198
    • Ft4 357
    • Ft3 154
    • Ft5 831
    • Ft5 831
    • Ft3 047
    • Ft2 807
    • Ft5 964
    • Ft3 268
    • Ft4 698
    • Ft5 831