Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1025)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1025)
    • 5 Star(957)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-26 15:19:06

    All good arrived in the package! And all 3 working! I just wanted a better package, I mean a bit stronger or with bubbles. I know how the Greek post office treat the packages, that's why!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 17:29:37

    Me encantó su tamaño y su facilidad al configurarlo, sin embargo, se desconectó del módem por una falla del mismo, y tuve que volver a configurarlo desde cero.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 17:47:04

    Exelente produto, super simples configurar o aplicativo da Magic Home e a também pode ser controlada através da Alexa. Funciona com o tipo de fita led 5050

    Komentarze
  • BidTech
    IN
    2020-02-13 04:54:26

    Well product is good but they sent me 100 watt Controller instead of 144 watt ...

    Komentarze
  • wexler
    RO
    2020-06-05 10:03:01

    After almost 7 months I received them. I didn't checked them yet but hope to be ok. Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 04:25:07

    Controler works as expected, Magic Home app is really easy to install and integrate controller into network.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-09 06:29:26

    Really nice and compact design. I'm using it with Google Assistant, the setup was easy too.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-23 10:01:45

    fácil de utilizar, app simples!

    Komentarze
  • leo053
    IT
    2020-04-03 05:31:59

    sembra buono, non l'ho ancora provato

    Komentarze
  • Ari
    BR
    2019-11-27 10:19:57

    ótimo chegou vou testar

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,257
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft2,169
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft3,562
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft3,348
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft5,873
    • Ft2,320
    • Ft3,562
    • Ft3,317
    • Ft1,286
    • Ft3,802
    • Ft4,726