Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.78 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 11:27:48

    very good lamp, good finish but hard to set up in the app The lighting is good the colimetry also works very well with Alexa I recommend

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 08:26:54

    Lights work awesome oncs ypu figure how to connect them to home kit! very happy! normal white and warm light is super bright when it comes to the colours they are a bit dimmer but still worth it. Lights respond instantly to turn on! Very happy

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-15 07:09:38

    A lâmpada é boa, mas o aplicativo é péssimo. muito difícil a configuração. algumas funções só funciona no IOS e não é compatível ainda com Alexa no Brasil.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-25 23:56:10

    I am not an expert on light like this but these were pretty easy to set up and use. they work quite well and I would recommend them!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-29 15:31:44

    quality product easy to set up

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-29 06:20:52

    It works and with strong light. I did not succeed with the alexa google connect, but maybe I m not patient.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-18 04:50:16

    Application is quite limited. I prefer the Blitzwolf light bulbs or Xiaomi ones. Besides that, the bulb is ok.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-13 04:19:08

    Great product. Which the wattage was higher.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>