Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(382)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(382)
    • 5 Star(364)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/04/2018

    Great little charger for both normal and LiHV batteries. It is tiny enough, so I always keep it with my power bank. Great when I don't have with me my main field charger: http://bit.ly/2Eytsp7

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2017

    perfect for lihv 435V like My lipos 205Mah for Tiny whoop. only cheap option for charger lihv 1S

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2019

    отличная мелкая зарядка, можно от пауэрбанка или адаптера заряжать однобаночные акки по 4 портам, только тока многовато, заряжает 0,5 амперами

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/10/2017

    I love this charger! This charger chargers all 4 LiPo Batteries to (4.20) the max with speed. I highly recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2017

    Have a Micro Drone? and want to charge it without overcharging? This Product for you! Fast and Handy. Easy to Charge Anywhere CarYour PCLaptopUsb Charging Adapter.. If you want a Charger you Should buy this one!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2017

    I am happy with this very good charger I am satisfied with it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/07/2019

    Nicely looking charger, multiple uses - for 3.7V/4.2V Li-Pol and 3.8V/4.35V LI-Hv. Good quality and very good price. I ve changed end connectors on my charger as I use different batteries.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2019

    Зарядник работает, заряжает, ехал в Москву месяц. При зарядке издает низкочастотный писк, не напрягает если на ночь не ставить возле кровати) Не работает от адаптера 3 ампера, от 2 и 1 амперного и от powerbank заряжает нормально. За такую цену 5 звезд, рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2017

    très pratique, fonctionne très bien. Stoppe bien à 4.20 ou 4.35

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2017

    Small Product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.19
    • US$32.99
    • US$21.34
    • US$27.71
    • US$144.89
    • US$34.64
    • US$11.54
    • US$57.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$29.24
    • US$13.85
    • US$101.99
    • US$41.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$42.72
    • US$51.74
    • US$5.49