Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(167)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(167)
    • 5 Star(165)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/11/2021

    Bardzo dobrze. To jest wersja HV. Możesz wymienić wzmacniacz na szybsze ładowanie. Próbowałem ładować z USB Power Bank, ale może zrobić tylko jeden na raz.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2021

    Ładowarka działa świetnie! Tylko uwaga, DC jest tylko dla akumulatorów. Adapter ścienny nie działa. Instrukcje nie są jasne. USB jest idealne.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2021

    Łatwy w użyciu i działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2021

    Muy muy bien, ahora puedo cargar 7 lipos 1s en cualquier parte.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2020

    Ładowarka 1S LiHV.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Laurie
    AU
    22/06/2017

    I just received mine today, and have used it with a USB port as input to test the basic functionality. I'm very impressed. It can charge up to 6 x 1S batteries at once, and each is charged and monitored independently. It supports two very common plug types (JST PH 2.0 and Molex Picoblade 1.25mm) built in, and another two (Losi/Walkera and JST red) via the supplied adapter leads. This covers every 1S battery I own, and I have a considerable number! Furthermore, the charge current can be set, again independently for each battery, from 0.1A to 1.0A for the 610 model, and from 0.1A to 0.5A for the 605 model, by 0.1A steps. The input is very flexible, and can be a USB port or power bank, a 2S-6S lipo or a DC source from 9-26V with a 3.5mm connector. If charging from a battery you can set a voltage cutoff so it won't over discharge the input battery. A bright display cycles through the batteries being charged, showing the number of the port e.g. No 1 and the voltage of the battery at that port, so you can monitor what is happening. A red light at each port where there is a battery being charged turns green when that battery has finished charging. Setup is very simple and the instructions are clear. This will be a winner with people who have a lot of 1S batteries. The only things I can think of that I would like to see but are not in it are the ability to charge the new HV 4.35V batteries, and lower current settings, say 20mA and 50mA, for the really small batteries from the Night Vapors, Uberlites etc. It's a most remarkable product and my advice is to snap one up at the promotional price.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2018

    Очень удобная и продуманная зарядка. В комплекте есть переходники, куча вариантов питания и гибкие настройки тока зарядки. Заряжает точно и правильно.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2018

    yang saya suka dari produk ini yaitu terdapat 6 buah lubang battery ukuran 3.8v terdapat lampu display masing-masing battery besarnya ampere bisa di setting untuk input bisa menggunakan adaftor 5v micro usb yang biasa digunakan untuk charger handphone untuk lebih jelasnya bisa lihat specifications

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2017

    Great product that functions as advertised. Able to set a low voltage cut off for the input power source, if you are using a 3-6s battery. Also able to use micro usb as a power source from a power bank. The screen displays the voltage of your power source, and cycles through each individual output battery. Amazing little charger.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2017

    this charger is excellent for charging my 1S batteries either outside in my drivewayat the flying field or at in indoor arena. the unit is easy to set up and charge the batteries.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft44 573
    • Ft7 126
    • Ft14 418
    • Ft11 252
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft13 763
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft12 780
    • Ft2 793
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft16 654
    • Ft11 141
    • Ft6 224