Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(218)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(218)
    • 5 Star(211)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/05/2019

    We have a double feeling about this nice handheld meter. We are very satisfied with the accuracy of the measurements. If this was the only reference point, we would recommend this cheap multimeter without any reservation. The fully automatic switching functions are very useful in practice, but have the disadvantage that you can't measure voltages smaller than 0.8 V. A second disadvantage of this meter is that the input resistance is extremely low: 300 kΩ. For measurements in high impedance circuits this can be a big problem, so you can't trust the measurement results. Despite the low price, the easy to use design and the good accuracy, we cannot recommend the Aneng V01A.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2019

    The multimeter is a good device I have already tested it and has the features announced, was requested on 29-1-2019 and received the 20-2-2019 via priority line, regrettably, I received the whole product box crushed due to coming only inside plastic bag without having some protection or bubble wrap, it is complicated to receive the kneaded packaging, because in case of purchase for resale or offer, that my case harms me, because the bad appearance of the packaging does not help the presentation of the product .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2019

    Отличный автоматический мультик, работает быстро, пищалка моментальная, щупы норм. рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2018

    Быстрый, умный, очень компактен, питание 2*ААА, щупы не откровенное фуфло, если достаточно прозвонки, AC/DC напруги и резисторов + ток AC/DC до 10А - рекомендую!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2018

    Прибор очень понравился. Компактный размер, резиновый бампер, полный автомат, точные измерения.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2019

    good product il love it thank you banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2018

    O produto chegou em boas condições ,embora a caixa estivesse amassada. Trabalha bem, vê-se bem os números, só o led de lanterna é que dá pouca luz! Relação preço qualidade boa!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2018

    Easy to use multimeter. Clear display with backlight. It's very good to have a non-contact voltage finder!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2020

    Este conform descrierii, un Multimetru excelent ,recomand

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2019

    very good one,easy to work with them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft12 124
    • Ft9 830
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft26 513
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft7 863
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft17 368
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft7 535
    • Ft32 118
    • Ft7 945