Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/08/2021

    Bardzo praktyczne narzędzie. To narzędzie, które każdy technik elektryk powinien mieć. Zamówiłem dwa tego samego dnia. Drugi produkt dotarł do Chin krótko po 9 dniach wakacji w moim kraju. Ten ładunek został wysłany z holenderskiego magazynu. Holenderski magazyn działa bardzo wolno

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2021

    Dobry produkt. Jednak to, co właśnie przybyło, nie działa funkcja RMS.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2021

    Super produkt. Szybka dostawa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2021

    It will be clear that we are very pleased with this small, cheap meter. The one we tested performs better on most measuring functions than the specifications promise. The plastic housing is very robust and will not break or crack easily. But we only work at our lab table with two benchtop multimeters and do not need such a pen meter. However, we can imagine that this multimeter is a handy gadget for every service technician. However, due to the lack of a CAT rating, it is only allowed to be used in low-voltage installations according to the regulations. This is not to say that we are not confident that the device can be used safely in 230 V environments. But if something ever goes wrong, an insurance company can cause trouble about working with a CAT I device in a mains environment.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2021

    A month ago I bought my first meter and we liked it so much that two weeks ago I ordered a second one. It was shipped today. The meter is convenient, accurately measures for an installation meter, and universal. I think that all installers in our company will want to have such a meter for themselves, especially since it is cheap.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2021

    Excellent instrument, the most practical I ever had. Intelligent with AUTO mode, that makes exactly what you need. Very practical, accurate and easily readable. I recommend it to anybody to have a portable and universal meter in your toolbox.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2021

    Podczas pomiaru sekwencji fazy - nie podłączaj dwóch przewodów, urządzenie zostanie uszkodzone. Wtedy nie zmierzy oporu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2021

    Dziękuję.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2022

    Bardzo ładny produkt i szybka dostawa 👌👌

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2021

    W porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$49.65
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$53.12
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$26.55
    • US$27.71
    • US$32.33
    • US$83.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.47