Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-20 16:48:08

    versione migliorata con comando di disposizione dello stick analogico e con un miglior accesso alla sd di sistema, la scocca in metallo oltre a dare un ottimo feeling al tatto la rende pensante, ma in senso positivo è bella resistente, la batteria dura a seconda di cosa si gioca emulatori che richiedono più risorse consumato più batteria. favolosa!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-10 13:40:17

    Everything was perfect, I expected the shipping to take like 3 weeks but it only took 4 days to ship it to sweden, amazing build quality, couldnt have been happier tbh I bought the one from CZ btw

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 11:01:49

    fantástico, está increíble. muchísimos juegos y los corre muy bien. gracias!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-23 09:28:19

    The device is solid and have not issues with the hardware so far. My biggest issue is all the corrupt roms on the system, at least half of the MAME roms will not load with the message "xxx missing rom" even though the roms are there. I would love to find a way to get a copy of the files on the original micro sd so I can replace the bad files. Shipping and everything related to ordering from Banggood is great.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-20 14:12:07

    RG350M console very well received and perfectly functional! Excellent order tracking! Excellent customer service !! : Responsive, Comprehensive, speed of response Very satisfied

    Komentarze
  • JeffM
    US
    2020-08-31 14:13:58

    Took a long time to get to me but did arrive. Awesome handheld console. Plays games great! Very happy with the RG350M!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-29 01:56:17

    very cool

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-11 23:10:56

    A blast from the past for retro game fanatics. Two thumbs up

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-21 15:57:48

    Very impressive device! Excellent build quality! A must have!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 06:58:35

    Alles Gut! Schnell!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,184
    • Ft8,285
    • Ft29,961
    • Ft14,341
    • Ft11,791
    • Ft8,603
    • Ft20,717
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft34,417
    • Ft23,904
    • Ft18,485
    • Ft22,310
    • Ft19,123
    • Ft18,804
    • Ft5,161
    • Ft27,092
    • Ft4,460
    • Ft108,377