Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-05-23 15:07:26

    Детали пришли без царапин и дефектов, всё супер. Спасибо, товары пришли раньше обещанного срока. Остался очень доволен. Продолжайте в том же духе. )))

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 04:52:40

    Nice and simple training gear, will safe me quite some money by not crashing and wrecking my helicopter!

    Komentarze
  • TM000
    JP
    2020-06-03 20:42:48

    Product is good,but no manual.

    Komentarze
  • cris
    FR
    2020-04-25 15:51:23

    ok

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-26 09:10:09

    very good value

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-22 22:37:48

    produto de boa qualidade e chegou dentro do prazo

    Komentarze
  • Joe
    SK
    2020-10-12 03:17:06

    The item helped to protect my heli for many times. Thanks.

    Komentarze
  • Skalou
    FR
    2019-02-16 08:45:34

    Produit conforme à mon attente. Reste à l'installer sur mon hélicoptère BLAST K110 et attaquer sérieusement les entraînements. Rien à voir avec le produit : Il manque sur le site un moyen de filtrer les commentaires en fonction du pays.

    Komentarze
  • locke
    US
    2018-10-06 00:03:11

    the connecting piece is brittle but I just used two shafts (4 balls) without the connector to add a good spring to my landing gear. saved me from smashing up my already replaced landing skids.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-30 11:34:01

    Does what it's intended to do, the plastic is a bit rough though and may require some polishing before you're actually able to insert the landing gear. But for it's price it's excellent.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,041
    • Ft1,578
    • Ft6,838
    • Ft2,340
    • Ft2,005
    • Ft11,164
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft9,485
    • Ft74,638
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft1,135
    • Ft503
    • Ft851
    • Ft1,894
    • Ft1,135
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft12,964