Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • Ryonide
    GB
    13/01/2018

    I’m still a fairly new flyer and this was my first build ever! took me a while butnot because of the instruction. 24hr total to build for me. very nice packaging too. I brought the combo pack which can with no servos arms or bolts along with the incorrect size servo for the tail. Banggood happily replaced it but had to wait for a long delivery time which I was not happy about. The kit overall is excellent and looks amazing. I love it

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2020

    Zestaw jest o wiele lepszy niż 380-Diabeł. Wszystkie torby starannie ponumerowane, wszystko kompletne i instrukcje budynku (które trzeba pobrać jako PDF) pasują idealnie. Na 380 ALZRC wprowadził zmiany w modelu, które nie zostały zaadaptowane w po prostu skopiowanych instrukcji SAB Goblin 380. (Główny wał wirnika, płyta smykowa, kierownica) Bardzo dobrze spakowane. Jakość materiału jest również przekonująca: Wszystkie metalowe części pracowały czysto, nie ma złamanych śrub, części węglowe potrzebują tylko niewielkiego szlifowania krawędzi. Niedociągnięcia: Obraz okapu mógłby być lepszy (zdjęcie2). Ponieważ wiem, jak złe jest wsparcie, nie narzekałem... Szkoda również, że połączenie jest dostępne tylko w jednej wersji kolorowej...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2019

    Super Heli, super Anleitung zum Downloaden, Top Qualität, alles Super in Tüten verpackt und entssprechend der Anleitung Nummeriert. Aufbau war an zwei Abenden erledigt. dann noch mal ein Abend zum Einstellen und Anlernen der FB. Leider beim Erstflug abgestörzt, lag aber wahrscheinlich am Piloten :-(. Trotz das er mit voller Drehzahl seitlich auf dem Boden aufgeschlagen ist, ist wenig kapput gegangen. Die Rotorblätter sind gebrochen, ein Servogetriebe hat sich verabschiedet, das Heckohr war ausgebrochen und hatte ein Loch vom Rotorblatt (Heckrohr von innen mit Harz und Glasseide repariert), Ein Landegestell gebrochen und ein Gestänge von der Taumelscheibe war auseinander. Materialkosten waren evektiv ca. 75,-€. Die Hauptwelle und der Rest war ausreichend Stabil, Welle ist nicht verbogen :-) Habe nach der Reparatur ein mir bekanntes FBL verbaut und nun fliegt er auch sauber :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XLbVWNzUuYc Building ALZRC Fast Devil 505 was pure fun, But Flying it was simply a Blast. During Assembly, everything just fits perfect and if you are careful with the build, you will not even have to touch any tweaking for your maiden flight. ALZRC Fast Devil 505 Flew Fantastic on its maiden flight and delivered an absolutely fast and powerful flight performance. Big blades slapped the air with a sound thats music to my ears, and powerful motor hummed with a deep low bass pumping pure adrenalin into its first flight. This is an amazing good value helicopter kit and it is coming highly recommended by me for all RC Helicopter lovers. I am a very happy owner of ALZRC Fast Devil 420, which is absolutely a fantastic RC Helicopter, and now with Fast Devil 505, I am simply in love with ALZRC Helicopter Kits. Thank you very much ALZRC for making such beautiful and affordable RC 3D Electric helicopter kits. ALZRC Fast Devil 505 FBL (Flybarless) 3D RC Helicopter Super Combo kit is a nice high-end RC 3D Helicopter kit that includes everything for you to build this amazing helicopter. After the build install your receiver, configure the K-Bar System and start flying with a 6S 4400mAh battery. This Kit comes with ALZRC Standard Power combo that includes motor, hobbywing 100A Platinum ESC, Digital Swash plate servos and a digital Tail servo. It also comes with Mini K-Bar which is a clone of Vstabi V Bar System. Its super easy to setup and performs amazing good. Kit itself has new improved design carbon fiber and CNC metal parts and seems to be a well-made and a furious looking 3D RC Helicopter kit. ALZRC Fast Devil 505 has a New sleek design with attractive colors and looks. It is a great value RC Helicopter kit for those who love to build and fly RC Helicopters. The whole tail boom assembly is very easy to take off that makes it easy for you to store and carry this helicopter while traveling which is a great plus point.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2018

    delivery service I paid for was a joke. revive the item 2 week later prior to service I paid for and the tracking also was the worst I’ve ever seen. My advice stick to air parcel register.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2019

    delivery ok,very nice helicopter,easy assembled,stable flight

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2020

    Super Heli, jakość jest bardzo dobra. Montaż był naprawdę fajny, a helikoptery są bardzo napalone 👍 i to jest naprawdę duże.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2020

    Super heli w uczciwej cenie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2021

    Bardzo dobrze wykonany produkt, ładny prosty montaż i świetna cena dziękuję Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2018

    Received this Heli about 9 Days after ordering it. I began the Build on a Saturday Morning, using the Downloaded Manual from ALZRC's Site. Good quality in every aspect of the Build. Motor arrived with C-Clip and Bearing removed, but installation was easy, and I have Snap Ring Pliers, so installing the C-Clip was a breeze. I'm especially liking the Pearl White Finish, with the Blood Red and Black Trim. Beautiful! I'm nearly done building the Heli now, and cannot wait to fly it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft13 984
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft2 095
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft183 571
    • Ft180 426
    • Ft55 702
    • Ft21 189
    • Ft20 886
    • Ft46 910
    • Ft55 311
    • Ft75 383
    • Ft117 134
    • Ft9 382