Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/08/2018

    my timelapse build- https://youtu.be/ph5MXTQVlbc though this is a clone of SAB this is no less in quality or performance you get aluminium and carbon fibre upgrades for the plastic parts which is great. but with the package i received a 380's tail boom instead of 420's tail boom which was a total bummer. had to order the tail boom again. screw spacers and a few screws are missing i had some old screws which saved the day. overall good quality. thank you banggood.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2017

    O kit chegou hoje, e achei de excelente qualidade.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2017

    Ótimo qualidade!!! muito satisfeito com a compra na banggood. recomendo a todos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2017

    Construção do kit perfeita e material usado para construir de muito boa qualidade montagem aparenta ser simples comparando com outros modelos sistema de transmissão todo em correia o que passa a sensação de ser um helicóptero muito silencioso e preciso. Por fim única coisa que acho que deveriam melhorar é o monte dos servos do gyro e o tail pit slider que são de plástico e já deveriam vir de alumínio. Comprei após indicação do canal no YouTube Tio DVD Hobbies.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2018

    Wanted a devil since it was released, truly was one of my dream heli's along with actual SAB. Saying that I have nothing but good things to say about it. Only bad thing is out of 2 kits is the red screw washer thingies!! never no where near enough in there!! Anyway cheap to buy but for the price of the kit they should make sure it's in there. The build was great, loved it and was easy using the ALZRC manual from their site and the SAB one!. Wanted one for ages, got it and don't regret anything about it! :D. Oh yeah, must get the 505 next!, I gotta say I do love ALZRC!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2018

    elicottero fantastico si monta facilmente con un cacciavite. vola benissimo e adatto sia ai principianti che esperti.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2019

    It is a wonderful aircraft of moderate size and light weight with good athletic performance. It will be my number one machine from now on.   適度なサイズと軽量で運動性能の良い素晴らしい機体です。 今後は私の一番機になるでしょう。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/10/2019

    Ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2018

    Super kit - super components; but missing srew washers; missing manual; no additional delivery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2017

    Great kit, quality of components is great, Shame that half way through the build, you find that the supplied washers are not nearly enough to complete the build and you have to order a couple off bags extra washers and wait for it to complet your build.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$98.89
    • US$379.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$181.99
    • US$509.00
    • US$75.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$642.99
    • US$242.99
    • US$284.99
    • US$642.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$190.99
    • US$256.99
    • US$35.10