Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/01/2017

    One month delivery to Spain. At first sight quality is good, helicopter fits well but a little tight, you have to force it a little. Two zips to open the bag and top cover has another interior long zipped pocket to keep blades or any other stuff. Inside the bag there is another big pocket suitable to hold batteries, plenty of space. Good protection for such an investment witch is your 380 helicopter. Have a look to the pictures for details.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2021

    Nadajnik może być włożony i może być używany jako ramię, więc jest to bardzo wygodne.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2020

    Dobra torba na helis

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2017

    Sac d'une qualité de fabrication remarquable. le zip présent sur le rabat de la partie haute du sac est très utile. comparable à un sac de renom que je le citerais pas ;) La densité de la mousse est très bonne. qualité des zip et tissue excellent ! peut être porter en bandoulière. très pratique :) j'adore je rentre mes 450 dedans parfait aussi pour les 380 de renom

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2017

    this bag is awesome. plenty of room for the devil 380 a transmitter a few lipo's and some tools. the bag feels sturdy and is padded all around. had a look at the sab goblin bag last week and this one is even better i think. it even has a zipper in the lid so you can take some spare blades with you to the field. even saw someone who had a goblin 420 in it and it fitted perfectly. so with the devil 420 upgrade coming soon you only have to change the gearing and the fuselage + blades.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2017

    Delivery took over a month however the bag is very high quality. Loads of space for tx and batteries . Space for blades or other small items in a zipped pocket in lid. Very pleased with this item. Well done Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2017

    Wow, it looks and feels incredible. It's even better than the SAB bag due to the blade storage. Zipper feels great to use, good quality. I wish it didn't have this much branding on it, though. ALZRC is fine, but that plus the whole model name is a bit much

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2016

    Received finally!!! It looks very nice clean cut and identical to my friend Goblin 380 bag. Excellent fabric quality and spacious. I am able to put my ALZRC 380 and 450 together. Value for monies.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2019

    accessoire indispensable pour transporter mon Devil 380. protège des chocs votre precieux modele réduit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2017

    Отличная сумка. Качество как у евробрендов. Крутая. Оч доволен

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 898
    • Ft6 762
    • Ft8 898
    • Ft19 813
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft82 616
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft5 695
    • Ft23 855
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft23 501
    • Ft4 199
    • Ft69 679
    • Ft26 350
    • Ft67 212
    • Ft24 568
    • Ft8 013
    • Ft2 134