Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-15 15:34:45

    un muy buen teclado, las teclas se sienten de una calidad muy alta, al igual que el teclado, los switch son equivalentes a cherry mx rojo, son de muy alta calidad, los diseños se ven hermosos, al igual que los colores del teclado, viene bien protegido, la caja por fuera venía lastimada pero eso ya es por como baggood envía el paquete, se tardo 15 días en llegar, la calidad de ser una filial, o haberlo sido en su momento de ducky es notoria, teclado 10/10 y 100% recomendado de comprar.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-22 14:49:51

    Its really really pretty! The sound and the feel are amazing and I didn't expect such a great value keyboard to be this good. It feels heavy when you carry it and the feel of the keycaps are amazing and smooth! Of course you should still do research on what keyboard you'd want but akko is now my favorite keyboard company!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-21 11:39:12

    I was surprised by the very good quality of both the case and the keycaps (see pictures). The keycaps have a matte touch. The case is very heavy. Also, the cable ends are gold plated. Honestly no difference to high-end brands like Ducky, Varmilo etc. Delivery to Germany only took 10 days.

    Komentarze
  • Elkondi
    UA
    2020-02-18 11:58:30

    Хорошая клавиатура. Полностью доволен покупкой. Всё написанное продавцом в описании соответствует действительности.

    Komentarze
  • Antonia
    ES
    2020-10-08 04:48:30

    Really nice product. The keyboard feels really nice. Pink switches from AKKO are smooth. I was working with Cherry Blue and right now this switches are smoother than the other. They are also quiter. The keyboard is cute. The Tokio design is inspired in Sakura flowers. The only thing I am missing is a good software for this keyboard.

    Komentarze
  • derpkat
    PH
    2020-06-16 08:04:23

    Good quality. I received the item in good condition.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-27 07:54:10

    This product is very good but i think It should to cost less than It cost now. like 50€ instead of 70€

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 19:48:26

    Very nice product, it was neatly packaged too. The keys feel very nice to press and it even came with extra novel keys (koi fish, lucky cat) so you can swap to them if you want to! The keyboard plucker thing is pretty simple to use. Good product over all.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-09 22:13:12

    took some time to get here but maybe that's because I'm excited. super nice!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 11:44:29

    I love it <3

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,366
    • Ft26,860
    • Ft8,118
    • Ft25,923
    • Ft9,368
    • Ft14,053
    • Ft24,361
    • Ft27,172
    • Ft9,055
    • Ft19,363
    • Ft16,240
    • Ft16,552
    • Ft23,424
    • Ft13,116
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft14,366
    • Ft25,923
    • Ft6,547