Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-13 10:11:09

    Nice quality, good keyboard. Delivery was a bit slow, but it was worth waiting. PS: I was lucky to have a set of RU keys of a matching profile.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-29 02:29:49

    非常に素敵なキーボードです。 デザイン・打ち心地ともに最高です! ただ、日本語の説明書が欲しかったです。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-22 10:24:37

    Realmente um teclado de ótima qualidade e chegou muito rápido no Brasil. Em menos de 20 dias o teclado já estava comigo! Excelente a experiência de compra que tive com uma entrega muito rápida! Recomendo!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-09 09:34:03

    The optional white keys are higher than other keys, which makes it more customizable. This is a great purchase and I would definitely recommend it for anyone who is into mechanical keyboards. The keys can be a bit loud sometimes but that is not a huge issue. Keyboard feels sturdy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 17:57:56

    Esse é o meu primeiro teclado mecânico, então não posso compará-lo com outros, mas comparado com teclados de membrana, é infinitamente melhor, em todos os aspectos.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-17 17:57:07

    After a moth of using the keyboard I can safely say that is a good keyboard for the price, my only complain is that the keys jiggle slightly.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-06 08:56:34

    El mejor teclado que compre hasta el momento. La calidad es increible, el tacto es de lo mejor de la vida

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-13 20:28:19

    Teclado ótimo, muito macio os switches brown e faz menos barulho do que eu pensava.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 21:51:25

    Awesome keyboard! No issues with it at all so far

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-06 18:36:58

    Excellent Felling, i recommend it.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft26,604
    • Ft24,681
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft27,245
    • Ft23,398
    • Ft8,332
    • Ft20,193
    • Ft18,269
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft15,670
    • Ft14,102
    • Ft14,422
    • Ft15,705
    • Ft25,642
    • Ft13,461
    • Ft18,910
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft12,178