Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-17 11:14:47

    Very nice quality and build overall, the cherry switches are as expected. the only thing i don’t like is the stock cherry stabilizers, on the space bar they are fine but on the backspace, enter and left shift key they make the bottom out much mushier, i will change them with some other stabs later on

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-02-26 21:46:03

    This is a nice little keyboard. It's quite heavy, and the cherry reds are exactly what I expected. My only complaint is that the letters on the included white keys look like they've bled a bit. Overall, nice keyboard though.

    Komentarze
  • Nahuwu
    CL
    2020-01-22 18:46:56

    me llego la caja un poco dañada pero no importa, lo de adentro todo bien, muy buen teclado y llego muy rapido

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-18 07:36:49

    El producto es tal y como lo espero, llega en un tiempo muy corto tipo 7 días y es hermoso. 10/10

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-29 13:45:36

    Great keyboard like the look off it

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-10 16:11:59

    produto de excelente, ótima qualidade e bem bonito. Recomendo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-21 15:56:35

    Very good.

    Komentarze
  • L. F.
    DE
    2019-11-27 08:27:31

    The keyboard is of very high quality. Stabilizers seem lubed. There is almost no rattle.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-22 20:50:56

    This version doesn't have bluetooth functionality. So if you need one - beware, and look at other models. White LED under Caps Lock was unexpected but nice touch tho.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft26,454
    • Ft27,092
    • Ft29,323
    • Ft24,542
    • Ft20,079
    • Ft14,023
    • Ft23,267
    • Ft31,873
    • Ft8,285
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft14,341
    • Ft15,616
    • Ft25,498
    • Ft13,385
    • Ft18,804
    • Ft4,141
    • Ft15,935
    • Ft19,123