Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(147)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(147)
    • 5 Star(141)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ophieho
    AU
    2020-08-29 04:55:07

    LOVE these keycaps so much. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They feel very premium and there was no warping. The keycaps were packaged really well and the novelty keys are absolutely adorable. I used these keycaps on my Ducky Shine 4. The only downside is that the LEDS don’t really shine through (only very subtly) but to be honest, I don’t even mind. The keycaps are super cute even without LEDs!

    Komentarze
  • Marc
    DE
    2020-03-02 10:21:02

    The key caps were delivered perfectly packed, so unpacking them is fun. I bought this set for use on a white Anne Pro 2 and must admit that it looks even better than I imagined. I am really excited. The key caps feel very high quality and have no sharp edges. So, from me ... both thumbs up.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-11 10:16:30

    I'm very satisfied. High quality. I love it. I will recommend.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-15 18:35:04

    I love these keycaps. sound and feel great to type on. thick Pbt plastic with good print. I think these are the old version but no complaints what so ever.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-27 14:34:18

    Came earlier than expected, keycaps look just as good as the ones in the pictures. I hope they release the Beijing version too!

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-07-11 14:49:19

    insane delivery speed came to the UK from China in less than a week. amazing quality keycaps love it

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-26 14:21:03

    me llego en 10 dias el paquete y las teclas se sienten de un excelente material. muy satisfecho con la compra.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 07:51:58

    Shipped and delivered very fast. Key caps are extremely nice and feel exquisite. really completed my build.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-25 16:58:07

    really good quality

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-24 13:35:37

    Yo it very nice

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft935
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft6,562
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft6,875
    • Ft7,813
    • Ft8,438
    • Ft30,323
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft9,063
    • Ft10,627
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft18,755
    • Ft9,689
    • Ft24,383
    • Ft23,445