Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(198)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(198)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/06/2016

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2014

    Product is great ,the skin absorb quickly,now i can feel the chest in a changing, so I'll stick to continue to consolidate, the seller service attitude is also very good,i am very happy with shopping at a time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2013

    I'm using now, and I can fell the little changing on my breast, I'll buy another one

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2014

    My wife like it so much that we order 1 more. She said that it really works and we will continue to use. I will write again after few months of use how is the effect. Reccomend !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2016

    Eu não recebi o meu produto!! E me mandaram ainda PAGAR uma TAXA da 9BRL não sei o que é isso!! Mas eu não recebi, e gostaria de saber como eu consigo o reembolso!! Desculpas o desabafo, Obrigada!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2016

    Já faz 1 mês que estou usando o creme todos os dias e ele cresceu muito pouco apenas 1 centímetro. =/

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2016

    Chegou hoje, 1 mes certinho. Estou ansiosa para testar!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2016

    funciona mesmo

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2016

    muito bom entrega super rápida recomendo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2015

    My last review was that we order one more cream for my wife, well jus arrived. Funny is that just arrived and my wife wants to order 2-3 pcs more :) Recommend ! She said it works and ... well , I feel it too :) :) :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.87
    • US$10.07
    • US$8.08
    • US$10.42
    • US$15.00
    • US$8.31
    • US$9.99
    • US$65.48
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.04
    • US$20.12
    • US$23.39
    • US$18.47
    • US$24.24
    • US$16.16
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.95
    • US$6.54