Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/03/2018

    allready had one working perfectly but needed another one. Took this one apart for the photos. Very easy to disassemble for cleaning

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2019

    Airflow shouldn't be a problem with this filter - 1/2 inch ports and the micron filter sized accordingly. Good price for a unit this size. It came in a cardboard box and has its own wall mounting plate.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2018

    Very good value for a separator with 1/2" ports. Would be nice to be able to order 1/2" connectors to go with this from banggood but had the buy them locally. I am using this with my high flow sand blasting equipment and it works flawlesly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2018

    This is the third one I ordered becouse I needed more. I do recommend

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Cyril
    BG
    08/12/2018

    Perfect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2017

    Large size, enough to trap air and water vapor

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2019

    Delivered exactly one month after being ordered. It is working nicely on my air system. Good price for what is offered.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2018

    A good product, it works very well. It can be mounted in vertical position but rotated in every position

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • rabbit
    NO
    22/10/2019

    very good units and comes with wall fixing this is my 3rd one works well, recomended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • rabbit
    NO
    24/09/2019

    very good looks like a solid unit and nice inlet sizes, will purchase more

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft43 150
    • Ft24 761
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft2 302
    • Ft2 639
    • Ft6 915
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft8 737
    • Ft4 001
    • Ft7 280
    • Ft5 458
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft5 824
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft5 824
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft12 742