Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/07/2019

    This is an amazing adapter. I've been using some old M42 lenses on my EOS cameras and they work perfectly with this adapter. Def' recommend this product and will order again when I get more lenses! Cheers!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2018

    Strong and sturdy perfect fit. Unfortunately it’s malfunction with my EOS R (EF-RF adapters). but I can remove confirmation chips then use as non electronic mount adapter.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2017

    Just bought this adapter and its perfect, heavy, sturdy, the focal confirmation works great. Used it with two M42 lenses to fit in a Canon 6D and it's working fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2019

    I am very happy with a product great as described worked better than expected, Material and Build Quality is very good, precision,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2015

    I bought me a M42 lens to Canon EOS EF adapter. I have some old lenses with M42. I make very nice photo's with it. It is me a pleasure.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2020

    Działa dobrze na moim Canonie 200d, pod warunkiem, że masz szeroki otwór, być może do przewidzenia, ale sprawia, że jest trudniejszy w użyciu, ładnie wykonany cały metal.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2017

    Adapterring gute Verarbeitung robust und schwer an meiner Canon 700d zeigt er leider error an.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2020

    WSZYSTKO JEST DOBRZE

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2019

    Após remover o chip ficou a funcionar bem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    Works ok good value

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 014
    • Ft18 439
    • Ft18 402
    • Ft11 113
    • Ft52 519
    • Ft26 986
    • Ft12 265
    • Ft13 798
    • Ft18 319
    • Ft18 399
    • Ft18 014
    • Ft1 912
    • Ft11 498
    • Ft57 886
    • Ft12 647
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft232 350