Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(50)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-13 08:20:12

    fantastisk. virket med en gang. god lyd uten noe særlig forsinkelse. telefon funksjonen fungerer godt begge veier god design bilen er en hdj 100

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-26 12:30:39

    belo produto agora vo testar 👏👏

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 13:10:53

    Thank you very much the product is very good!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-11 05:00:37

    Excellent product... Though it lacks USB powerfull ports for charging other devices. It has only one 2.1A port (which is marginally acceptable for charging a modern smartphone) and a totally insufficient 1A port for charging and/or playback music through a USB device. So if you need 2 USB power feeds (like 1 for a smartphone and 1 for a dashcam, like in my case) your are out of luck. Though it remains a very good, high quality product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-06 02:36:50

    Joli appareil avec plein de source de lecture : Bluetooth, microSD, clé USB, connecteur jack. Plusieurs modes équalizer possible avec affichage d'un spectromètre sympa. Transmission du son vers l'autoradio par la FM, parfois parasité ce qui dégrade la qualité d'écoute. La fiche 'allume cigare' est orientable ce qui permet de le positionné correctement. Satisfait de mon achat.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-21 13:24:30

    Después de mucho esperar, este pedido, a pesar de haber sido pagado, nunca ha llegado a su destino. No lo he recibido! No se me ha entregado! les pido me hagan saber si fue o no enviado y el posible lugar en el que se encuentre mi pedido. No puedo volver a hacer más pedidos si no recibo el que ya he pagado y nunca se me entregó! un saludo.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-09 13:40:01

    Fast delivery - 3 weeks to Romania. Works perfectly together with my ASUS Zenfone cellphone and connected to my old Vw Passat radio. Bluetooth is awesome in all respect. Fully satisfied.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-24 18:39:25

    Commande très bien Reçue Article Parfait Super pour ma Voiture ( mais je ne peux pas encore l'essayer !!! Interdit de Sortir ) Envoi Rapide & Très bien Protégé Vendeur A Recommander @++++++ Cordiales Salutations clo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-04 14:09:25

    boasss!!!! por ser um aparelho fragil seria bacana vc envolver com o plastico bolha, pois a caixinha veio toda amassada. obrigado

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-08 10:32:10

    Thank you, excellent buy!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>