Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 14/01/2019

    small led driver nice

    Komentarze
  • 26/01/2021

    Bardzo dobrze.

    Komentarze
  • 24/08/2020

    Materiał trzeci prawidłowy

    Komentarze
  • 29/04/2021

    Zadowolona z produktu.

    Komentarze
  • 28/01/2018

    Fast Delivery and good price. Did not test yet. Just checked the output voltages. I expected them to give 12VDC output but the 36 - 50W option that I purchased provided very high output voltages, about 160V DC. I think it was a mistake ordering this item. The main title was misleading since it said 12V output.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 22/03/2018

    these are good products although the wires and inside of the casing were not attatched,had to glue the wires to stop them moving,but worked perfectly,would reccomend this seller.

    Komentarze
  • 22/03/2018

    exactly as described,although the wires and inside of the casing were not attatched,had to glue the wires to stop them moving,but all in all a very good item

    Komentarze (1)
  • 08/10/2019

    Just the job.

    Komentarze
  • 21/03/2019

    looks nice, but output power connector is "Male" type. ...not often used..."Female" type is more useful

    Komentarze
  • 30/04/2018

    These drivers don't cause the radio interference that the ones supplied with the lights I purchased did. I'm about to order more.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft5,465
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft1,724
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft1,724
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft5,753
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft12,084
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft1,724