Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(149)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(149)
    • 5 Star(141)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/09/2020

    Na początku brak funkcjonalności dla mnie, bardziej jakby to był toast ok!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2020

    Super szybka wysyłka. Dobra jakość.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2019

    Fast delivery, well packaged and not bad device. The product is good - the quality of the plastic is good, but metal parts are not very stable. That is, almost everything is as described and advertised. It has not yet been tested in real world conditions.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2019

    I never have seen a bulb adapter like this so I bought 4 as a test. I was surprised for a plug left and right below the socket but it is OK. My father-in-law (91 years old) told having seen this in his childhood when electricity was rear, maybe one bulb in one room -- this was the power connector for other consumers. I'm satisfied with it, I'll use it in some special rooms like celery or wardrobe, closet. I cannot test the fireproof cover, it looks like a fireproof one, hard plastic. Western products would have printed the attest/certificate into the plastic, I believe it. It is important having 100W normal bulbs -- they are almost not existent, therefore I do not have any concern about. Banggood photos are real.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2019

    Fajny gadżet, przyda się w mięsach gdzie nie ma gniazdka a jest żarówka. Szybka dostawa, towar w idealnym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2020

    Czas dostawy 20 dni. Produkt jest w bardzo dobrym stanie, jeszcze nie testowany.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2019

    This is a very useful widget for rooms with no wall sockets. There is a restriction - no contact with thick stems can be made

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2020

    Przydatny i dostępny artykuł. Nie należy zapominać, że w tych gniazdach można podłączyć tylko urządzenia o niskiej mocy, które nie lądują.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    Je to užitečná věc za velice příznivou cenu tam, kde není k dispozici síťová zásuvka., ale pouze světlo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2018

    good product as discibed and very good shipping method

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft7,124
    • Ft2,033
    • Ft555
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft8,142
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft3,699
    • Ft2,033
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft6,106