Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(92)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(92)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/12/2018

    le produit de très bonne qualité je ne regrette pas mon achat je vous conseille fortement ce produit

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2018

    Нормальный блок питания. Брал вместо нерабочего БП от 3d принтера Kossel. Вентилятор умеренно тихий. На корпусе присутствует пломба. Наружные элементы без брака.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2018

    работает

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2019

    es funktioniert nicht

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2018

    Does the job, but arrived damaged as the packing bad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    There is an input voltage 220 V But the output voltage shows 0 volts

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2020

    Małe miejsce dla zapowiedzianego mocy i wentylator raczej cichy, to dobry stosunek jakości do ceny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2021

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2017

    So, this PSU arrived faster than expected which was nice. What wasn't nice was finding that the description is wrong, and that it is only a 40 amp PSU. Tore into the PSU to see what the components and solder joints looked like, and was pleasantly surprised to find good solder joints and appropriate capacitors unlike some PSU's which cheap out and that results in problems. Good thing I added in some wiggle room on my requirements, otherwise I would have been short amps to use. I'll pull some additional free amps by moving some LED lights over to their own power supply, which I didn't want to do but will have to now as this one simply doesn't have the capacity advertised. To be fair, the PSU looked good and so far seems to work fine, and the listing DOES show a picture of the item received, which does show it as a 40 amp supply on the label. All in all, good item other than description being off.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2018

    Product arrived bended. After examination, it seems that product wasn’t a brand new one or was discarded from production line in factory, there were a lot of scratches around it. However, the product works : it give you precisely 12V. Amp value not tested but seems to be fine too. I use it with my 12V 500W brushless cnc spindle.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 439
    • Ft12 137
    • Ft1 335
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft16 922
    • Ft1 835
    • Ft10 828
    • Ft4 393
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 198
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft12 172
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft26 119
    • Ft8 598
    • Ft11 465
    • Ft15 925
    • Ft5 094