Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(266)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(266)
    • 5 Star(249)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/10/2016

    This balance plug clip is a must if you want to protect your balance plug on your battery & not pulling on the wires themselves. I received a white colour but this is not a problem. The product is functional & reasonably priced. I have purchased some more of these to fit on to my LiPo batteries.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2016

    заказ дошёл до белорусии город Минск за 15 дней!Я(удивило привёз курьер прямо домой!что!очень порадовало меня!)качество хорошее отлично обработан пластик всё вошло в пазы качество!!ОТЛИЧНОЕ!РЕКОМЕНДУЮ (ТОЛЬКО ЦВЕТ белый-но то не критично)-буду и дальше делать заказ!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2017

    Отличная штуковина. Качественные защелки. Клипса держится очень хорошо. Закажу ещё несколько штук у этого продавца.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2017

    С этим зажимом вытаскивать штекер из балансировочного разъема значительно удобнее. Защелкивается хорошо, держится плотно. Простая штука, но полезная.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2016

    These things gave me something to grip on the balance plug. It was hard for me to pull the plug out of the charger without pulling on the leads. I pulled out the wires on 2 of my balance plugs before I got these. These should be standard on batteries.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2017

    These are awesome and a must have for anyone that uses Lipos. The only reason i didnt give 5 stars all around is they are CLEAR in color not YELLOW like in the pictures. also I ordered 5x 4s clips and I received 4x 4s and 1x 6s

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2017

    einfaches anbringen. passt perfekt! Danke!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2018

    like this: http://bit.ly/2siqCnu Be carеful when you buy a cable :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2017

    very helpful to protect your battery wires

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2017

    I use them on all my batteries. I also add an extra zip tie because they are not strongly attached

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$98.99
    • US$419.49
    • US$299.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$248.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$283.99
    • US$2.69