Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(164)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(164)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/12/2016

    it work very well as expected, right from the box, i receive the screen to put on the windshield. i posted the photo of the manual for the hidden menu setting marche très bien à la sortie de la boite, rapide à installer, j'ai bien reçu le manuel et l'écran à mettre sur le pare-brise une configuration de la vitesse et du compte tour on été nécessaire par contre via le menu.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2017

    Produto muito bem embalado, com um ótimo aspecto e aparentemente de boa qualidade. Vou testar e depois atualizarei este comentário.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2017

    جودة الجهاز ممتازه والجهاز واضح و استعمله بسيط وسعر الجهاز مناسب لما يقدمه الجهاز من مواصفات جميله

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2019

    ممتاز جدااا وانصح الجميع بشرائه

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2019

    easy to install and nice can you install it on obd 2

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2016

    good design

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2021

    If anyone needs any info regarding any products you welcome to talk and I will make my service available at my rates you welcome.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2021

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2021

    Najlepszą rzeczą, najlepszą rzeczą jaką masz jest wysoka jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2016

    The device has come set in Metric units ans, since I am in the US, I would erquire that the device would function in Imperial Units. Although the device has some of the units of the monitored quantities with the apparent possibility to change to Imperial Units, there are no instructions on how to do it. I have tried all obvious, or possible, combinations of the available command buttons without any success to doing it. The measurement of the fuel consumption seems to have only the option of metric units (L/10 km or L/hour). I am sorry to say that, in case the device does not have the possibility of working in Imperial Units, I want to return it, as it was misleading that in the pictures it shows both Metric and Imperial, but does not have the capability to use these latter. Best thanks. José

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 714
    • Ft5 285
    • Ft74 400
    • Ft4 912
    • Ft6 695
    • Ft27 148
    • Ft3 169
    • Ft20 449
    • Ft6 714
    • Ft7 935
    • Ft16 789
    • Ft7 630
    • Ft4 485
    • Ft22 819
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft16 923
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft293 092