Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/07/2018

    Buena calidad me agrado el artículo volvería compra el artículo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2017

    Products of excellent quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2017

    В общем даже красивее чем на картинках, ни знаю насчет того подойдет ли или нет, но все же то что в описании сходится, в общем доволен, разве что изнутри от нее не очень приятный запах(либо клея какого то либо кожа искуственная так пахнет)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2017

    I bought this with the intention of replacing the gaitor which is worn on the car however the car has a much bigger hole on the shifter shaft. After some searching I noticed the bigger diameter kit is available. My Bad. Will be ordering the bigger one. Its really a very nice replacement if your gear knob or gaitor has smoothed out, worn out or has unsightly cracks & perforations in the gaitor. I gave it to a friend who has a Golf & needed an upgrade. Chuffed!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2017

    Pedi 2, las 2 llegaron con sus fundas en 2 tipos de cuerinas distintas, lo que no me molesto porque puede elegir cual usar. La calidad buena la parte de cromo regular, el producto esta acorde al precio en mi opinion.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2013

    I received the product and is OK. working properly so he recommended. transport takes too much ALMOST 30ZILE to Romania. That is what bothered me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2014

    Nice shift knob, good quality leatherette, but in description says "5 Speed Shift Knob", and i got "6 Speed".

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2013

    the item is equal to the original one, well done

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2020

    Pasuje do mojego golfa z 2005 roku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2018

    Получил за 12 дней. За такие деньги годится но качество на 4 -

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft6 980
    • Ft2 543
    • Ft2 861
    • Ft5 143
    • Ft9 186
    • Ft9 555
    • Ft5 879
    • Ft5 509
    • Ft8 820
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft16 172
    • Ft3 673
    • Ft7 715
    • Ft5 879
    • Ft5 879
    • Ft5 143
    • Ft19 253