Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Shelley

    2018-08-21 12:49:00

    I bought this for my niece who will be here in a few weeks. My only problem is I thought it was going to be bigger

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-25 08:56:10

    Not quite what I had in mind for a GIANT Large stuffed toy but it it looks great and exactly like the picture. Very happy with it (even if i imagined something different). The giraffe neck can be bend to where you (or the kid) wants it which is a very nice feature. I now my kid will love this thank you. I gave it 3 stars on appearance only because it wasn't what I expected, but still very happy.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 02:00:32

    I honestly love it! Good quality and was true to size (100cm)- I was apprehensive when I was ordering it encase it wasn't great when it arrived- but its really good. I bought it for my nephews nursery- 100% recommend!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-26 10:59:43

    Boa tarde! Estou a espera da minha encomenda Numero HT 615038379JF agradecia a resposta obrigada.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-24 18:28:21

    Nice quality!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-15 09:40:35

    Nice little thing, looks good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Plush Giraffe Toy Large Stuffed Animal 39.4 inch tall

    2018-09-26 18:00:48

    Not as tall as picture leads one to believe! Over all very nice. Sort of looks like a baby deer? my 3 year old will like it!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-26 05:55:34

    Joli girafe, attention aux yeux pour les enfants de bas âge...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Girafes peluche

    2019-01-27 10:55:20

    Je recommande

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good

    2018-10-30 15:33:46

    good

    Komentarze
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>