Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-17 15:40:32

    Ottimo prodotto Consigliato

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-01 00:19:42

    produit correct,un peu bruyant

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-28 04:22:05

    Wo ist mein 968A , habe am 30.12.2018 bestellt und bezahlt !!!!! Kötstation ist nicht angekommen ; habe nicht erhalten , wo ist der Versandbericht ???? ich kann nicht zweimal bezahlen !!! Bitte um Eine Antwort . Ein Tablett habe ich auch bestellt und Keine Lieferung !!!!!!! georg Wrzus

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good

    2018-07-17 01:20:21

    It is very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    968A+

    2018-02-15 09:58:10

    Received my unit today, casing slightly damaged. The manual did not mention anything about removing the screw before using the vacuum pump/heat gun. I would have liked some more suction when using the pickup tool, I wanted to use it as a solder sucker. Overall I'm happyh with the unit.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Arrived incomplete and damaged as well with wrong power plug.

    2018-02-12 13:38:34

    I have to say i'm disappointed. I was really looking forward to reveive this station, but when it arrived, it was not packet that well. When I unpacked it, i realized that the front of the rework station was bumpbed in quite a bit and the LED-display of the soldering temperature function broken. I plugged in the fume extractor and after reading the manual unplugged it again because I wanted to see the active char coal filter - when I pulled on the rubber tube to unscrew the filter case on the bottom

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Imitación aoyue falta 1 accesorio

    2017-12-11 10:22:15

    Después de un mes y medio de espera me ha llegado la caja y el embalaje algo deteriorada pero sin daños aparentes de la maquina. Es una imitación de aoyue 968+ que de lo cual no me di cuenta y la calidad deja mucho que desear. En cuanto los accesorios falta el soporte de pistola de aire caliente

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Compact combination rework station

    2017-11-25 02:58:23

    Hot air is also useful for shrinking sleeving, but the real delight is the fume-extraction from right at the tip of the iron...just remember that resin washes out of the filter easily with meth. spirits if the fumes don't disappear as quickly as expected.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>