Opinie klientów

4.56 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-09 04:51:22

    Soldering station arrived today, many thanks! Unfortunatley the case was a little damaged (see photos). I hope it is harmless and will have no impact to its functionality. I will test it soon.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 09:28:25

    Profissional

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-13 03:45:46

    I'd only warn buyers that there is a screw that must be removed as said on the soldering station before the fume extractor/smd reflow gun is used. It had said the screw is marked red however my one had no such mark. after taking the front panel off I found out that the screw that must be removed is the largest screw in the very center. the picture shows the location of the screw to be removed.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-21 16:27:10

    ...

    Komentarze (1)
  • Ferdi64
    IT
    2020-05-17 15:40:32

    Ottimo prodotto Consigliato

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-01 00:19:42

    produit correct,un peu bruyant

    Komentarze
  • NorxNor
    NO
    2017-09-04 08:50:25

    First try with this rework station was a Success. Have not fully tested it, but everything looks in fine order. Some has claimed that it creates a lot of nice. Mine does not. Need to get a temperature sensor, so that I can check the calibration, it looks easy to adjust aswell if it is not spot on.

    Komentarze
  • EMEDIN
    CL
    2017-03-30 07:42:53

    La estación llego en muy mal estado con diversos golpes y al hacerla funcionar sonaba como tractor, tuve que abrirla y arreglarla pero quedo funcionando bien. El empaque venia medio abierto y sin protección. no tiene muy buena apariencia. No es aconsejable la compra hay estaciones mejores a un precio un poco mas alto.

    Komentarze (1)
  • DC1AJ
    DE
    2019-03-28 04:22:05

    Wo ist mein 968A , habe am 30.12.2018 bestellt und bezahlt !!!!! Kötstation ist nicht angekommen ; habe nicht erhalten , wo ist der Versandbericht ???? ich kann nicht zweimal bezahlen !!! Bitte um Eine Antwort . Ein Tablett habe ich auch bestellt und Keine Lieferung !!!!!!! georg Wrzus

    Komentarze
  • Sakkie
    ZA
    2018-02-15 09:58:10

    Received my unit today, casing slightly damaged. The manual did not mention anything about removing the screw before using the vacuum pump/heat gun. I would have liked some more suction when using the pickup tool, I wanted to use it as a solder sucker. Overall I'm happyh with the unit.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft44,738
    • Ft31,284
    • Ft40,357
    • Ft31,910
    • Ft51,308
    • Ft33,474
    • Ft3,445
    • Ft55,638
    • Ft14,946
    • Ft45,676
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft9,036
    • Ft2,234
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft4,690