Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(147)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(147)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/10/2019

    Les cordes ont aucun défaut et sont plus résistantes que mes originales

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2017

    I always stock up on cheap strings. With some BangGood points, you can beat this deal. I buy and sell cheap acoustics, it helps to find a good place to get cheap strings reasonably fast.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2016

    I installed these strings on my good acoustic guitar / Pasadena D222SCE/ and must say that sounds very good. For this price - excellent quality. I bought 3 sets, I will buy again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2017

    good string for my acoistic guitar i....love it thank you a lot and i like the shipping it's very fast dima maroc

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2016

    Calidad mas que aceptable para un guitarrista no profesional. Por este precio es posible tener cuerdad nuevas con más frecuencia.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2020

    W cenie ok strun. Nowe struny mają wyciszony dźwięk. Już drugi raz kupiłem te struny. Will znowu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2019

    It's ok but as new strings its sound is muted in front of new branded strings.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2018

    new strings will always come in handy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2018

    It produces an incomparable sound, is resistant and has a very beautiful design. I am very satisfied, congratulations !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2017

    На вид отличные струны. На гитаре пока не проверял.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 088
    • Ft4 246
    • Ft3 088
    • Ft2 004
    • Ft10 044
    • Ft1 542
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft13 189
    • Ft3 677
    • Ft8 957
    • Ft5 019
    • Ft9 616
    • Ft5 407
    • Ft3 342
    • Ft5 383
    • Ft3 473
    • Ft9 271
    • Ft10 429