Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(483)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(483)
    • 5 Star(447)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/01/2021

    Przesyłka dotarła

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2018

    The soldering iron's body is comfortable, light, and does not burn the hand. There is no thermal control, the temperature is regulated by power. The indication of the temperature is 30 degrees higher. Up to 450 degrees warm up in 15-20 seconds. It is desirable to replace the power cord with a lighter / mild one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2018

    Компактный и легкий инструмент, есть термостабилизация, шнур питания НЕ ДУБОВЫЙ. Совместим с жалами серии хакко 900, честный керамический нагреватель. Качество исполнения очень приличное!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2018

    J'ai était dessus par ce produit le fait qu'il m'envoye un adaptateur au lieu de la bonne prise comme présenté dans l'image de plus l'adaptateur ne marche pas il y a un faux contact au niveau des bornes,la pise de terre de l'adaptateur n'est pas relier sur la terre ceux qui est dangereux pour les utilisateurs de ce fer à soudé. Je demande au fabricant de faire une amélioration avant qu'il y en ai des blessés. L'adaptateur n'est pas classé pour se j'enre d'appareil.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2018

    The heating element is ceramic and has long life, also the ventilation holes are quite useful the length of the rod is a bit short than expected and the last problem with it the oxidation of the rod is fast so the overall life of the tip holder and the element holder could be less but that depends on long run and usage of the tool, I use it a bit often and it's been only a day after I got this product and the Colour of the holder has gone orangish a bit but the overall rating is 4 stars

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2018

    Very comfortable to use, controlled temperature, warming for about 12 seconds and a very soft cord. I recommend this soldering iron. I took the reserve. Thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2020

    Całkiem rozczarowany tym lutownicą, ponieważ daje 90W i naprawdę jest 80W, i zostaje trochę tylko dla spawania dość dużych kabli, to go kosztuje, aby stopić cynę, a poza tym nie ma wyłącznika, Musisz to odłączyć. Nie podobały mi się zakupy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2019

    Шикарный паяльник, лёгкий, рука совсем не устаёт регулировка температуры работает корректно Особенно порадовала упаковка, можно сказать - подарочная упаковка!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2018

    Nice little soldering iron that is perfect for current or advanced electronics work. Great ease of trimming and good grip. I'll have to buy it before ... To recommend

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2018

    Ottimo Saldatore con regolazione della temperatura, con i pulsantini + e - è possibile aumentare o diminuire la temperatura, tenendo premuto aumenta o diminuisce rapidamente, sul displei si può leggere la temperatura raggiunta, dimensioni contenute ma molto efficiente.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 967
    • Ft13 824
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft11 111
    • Ft4 984
    • Ft6 360
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft18 428
    • Ft5 755
    • Ft11 131
    • Ft4 651
    • Ft31 248
    • Ft9 306
    • Ft4 651
    • Ft46 542
    • Ft33 243
    • Ft25 264