Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/07/2017

    Beautiful and wonderful product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2019

    Me hubiera gustado que la lámina fuera como la de la foto, pero aún así es un excelente producto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2018

    very fast shipping . i am satisfied . thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2021

    Nieźle

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2020

    Dziękuję!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2016

    Nice set, looks lovely, especially the soft pouches and board. Unfortunately, the board supplied is a 13 square and there are barely enough pieces for a 9 square game, which isn't premarked on the board. With a smaller printed board and some capture zones, it could be excellent for the same number of pieces, as it is, it just feels incomplete.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2018

    This is a super started game for Go or Pente'! I purchased this for a friend who wanted to learn how to play Pente'. Great bang for your buck. But this before they are sold out!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2018

    I love this. The board is a soft suede material. The stones are of quality make. I would buy this again in a heart beat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2018

    No instructions included but a good set none the less. The bags are actually black and white, not tan.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2017

    noce to have and start plaing go. The ston are made of plastic but for the price couldn't be different. Nice object

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft40 196
    • Ft6 103
    • Ft5 285
    • Ft4 228
    • Ft6 976
    • Ft18 333
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft4 109
    • Ft5 499
    • Ft8 460
    • Ft13 748
    • Ft4 228
    • Ft11 000
    • Ft29 520
    • Ft19 054
    • Ft3 117
    • Ft13 748
    • Ft4 699