Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(106)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(106)
    • 5 Star(98)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/06/2016

    Kokeilin aluksi sitoa nauhaa suoraan johonkin mutta se meni kierteelle eikä juurikaan heilunut tuulessa. Sitten kokeilin tehdä noin 60cm pätkän ja toiseen päähän pala vahvaa teippiä ja siihen läpireikä, sidoin kalastussiimaa tähän nauhaan ja toisen pään siimasta koukkuun mihin halusin tämän heilumaan. Nyt tämä nauhaa välkehtii ja "rätisee" iloisesti jo pienessäkin tuulessa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2018

    Very easy to use. When wind blow creat a bit noise when sun shine creat flashing. Looking good on my fruit trees. Should work more or less.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2018

    el olograma del producto es diferente al de las fotos si esperaba que se viera igual pero en si la cinta esta bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    Product looks smaller than expected

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2017

    Fast EU delivery. 7 days incl. weekend. looks good, will see how it works.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2017

    light wight and shining .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2017

    Montati oggi e sembra che funzioni pefettamente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2021

    Świetny produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2015

    Don't know whether will be using this for scaring birds but it's definitely good for crafting/hobby use. It is very thin so you can easily cover something with it and it has nice effect at light/sun. Only thing I don't get is why they're using smaller spool than the tape (can be clearly seen on the pictures as well), so basically bottom 10-50 rounds are crumpled - but then again, there's plenty of tape so not an huge issue...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2016

    Previously, there was a very old lady living in our apartment. She never went out to the balcony and pigeons were used to come by. We had tried CDs, plastic crows, metal strings... Nothing worked, until we have installed this reflective tape. Hang stripes from fishing nylon line at a distance 35-40cm on to each other all along the balcony. (Tip: use adhesive tape, but be sure that there is no adhesive part exposed, since the reflective bands will stick to them with the wind). Miracle. No more pigeons. Ever. It is not the nicest solution, but it is not bad either. And I do not think it is any uglier than a full net. Not at all. Our plan is to keep it for a long while and start removing stripes once we are sure the pigeons have definitely forgotten the habit of coming to our balcony.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 898
    • Ft12 278
    • Ft17 589
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft6 844
    • Ft3 777
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft10 619
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft12 647
    • Ft5 211
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft10 731