Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/06/2021

    Preis/Leistung war soweit in Ordnung,weit billiger als in Deutschland.Die manuelle Funktion war in Ordnung, bloß zum Einsatz ist das Gerät noch nicht gekommen,aus Zeitmangel.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2020

    Towary nie zostały otrzymane, a zamówienie zostało zamknięte. Nie dostałem jasnego wyjaśnienia z biura obsługi. Z zwrotu pieniędzy w ogóle nie jest jasne sytuacja, jak je zebrać. Proszę poczekać, ale ile jeszcze nie jest jasne. Tor towarów nie jest śledzony jak na wszystkich towarach. Wzięli też pieniądze na ubezpieczenie. Ogólnie rzecz biorąc, dla zakupów na dużej ilości pieniędzy nie radzę, jak można stracić pieniądze. Na Ali Express z refundacją jest jasne, jest czarna dziura.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2019

    Never had one of these before so I wasn't totally sure what I was getting into. I picked a medium size coil and a piece of random 3/8 all thread I had laying around, and in about 90 seconds or so, it was glowing red. I didn't stay on it too much longer, but it proved a point. How well will this work a year or 5 years from now, no idea. But it's half the price of the competition. If I were to make a change to it, I would reverse the air flow so instead of blowing it at you, it comes in the back where the air should theoretically cleaner, and blow it out the front to help move smoke from the glowing metal away vs sucking it into the gun. It has 3 preformed coils, and one flexible one for getting around objects with no break points, like a water pipe. Overall I am happy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2019

    WOYO nut screw remover work great, it heats up fast and the quality is good. not bad for the money. should of came more wired to do more , but its okay. as long it work it good...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2018

    Came well boxed and in a case. Works as expected and the same as big brand versions twice the price. would recommend to anyone working with stuck nuts/bolts/bearings etc.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2019

    Just super! We even demounted a conical steering ball stem with it. It was the best demount ever.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2019

    Super!! This one kills problems of rusty nuts and treads!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2019

    produit conforme et à très bon prix fonctionne très bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 064
    • Ft13 185
    • Ft7 928
    • Ft6 936
    • Ft18 876
    • Ft13 529
    • Ft46 942
    • Ft9 911
    • Ft2 389
    • Ft2 310
    • Ft4 194
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft15 528
    • Ft16 338
    • Ft4 177
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft4 964