Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great Kit

    2018-01-08 08:28:06

    Bought this for my son who is stationed in AFG, he loves it and uses it all the time. Buy with confidence

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Отзыв

    2017-12-23 13:25:51

    Спасибо большое! Товаром доволен выражаю свою благодарность сотрудникам магазина. Рекомендую вас и заказываю еще.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Just great! Beautiful.

    2017-11-27 13:23:04

    A bit heavy but sometime seems to been very durable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Medium quality

    2017-10-09 02:51:54

    Very thin plate, some small surface defects, scratches due to manufacturing (not by transport !), pot´s grips aren´t locked in packing position.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Solid Product

    2017-10-04 01:26:04

    Super product, very eager to test it tomorrow on my trip. I want to emphasise the strong handles. The plates are maybe to small but in exchange you get the small size and light weight. Also the transport bag can be used as a towel.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Stainless steel camping set

    2017-07-16 16:41:38

    Perfect for outdoor and full stainless steel. Light and sane.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Perfect Outdoor Cooking Set at a small price

    2017-07-11 07:45:52

    Offer was just in time for my next mountaineering trip to the Alpes in Germany and Autriche. Looks great, easily to store into the Rucksack or in my Day Pack. Low Weight. The tangs of the moveable grips might be a little weak. I'm looking forward to the trip and will surely have a good time - at least with the outdoor cooking. Tell You more after the tour end of August.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    tres bien

    2017-05-29 12:12:01

    pour le prix bonne achat ....

    Komentarze
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>