Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(64)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • JoGeo
    GR
    2019-02-20 08:29:04

    I used these solar powered light LEDs outdoors, they were exposed to direct sun light, rain, snow, low temperatures for 4 weeks and worked great under these conditions. There is also a protective film on every solar panel.

    Komentarze
  • PicoO2
    FR
    2018-01-06 13:33:39

    Installée sur mon balcon, ces led se chargent la journée et s'allument le soir, un régale !

    Komentarze
  • gerix
    SK
    2017-11-22 05:28:03

    it's simple easy to use full automatic set the lights are not as bright but for this price is a good deal

    Komentarze
  • Ronsen
    US
    2020-07-10 08:46:09

    I would like if it stayed lit longer, I have purchased other type lights from here that were better. This being said, it’s a nice strong and long line of lights, and looks nice in the tree in my front yard.

    Komentarze
  • Cooper
    GR
    2020-04-06 12:43:44

    Was a little late but ok.. looks pretty cool in the garden.!

    Komentarze
  • BABIS
    GR
    2020-02-12 00:43:43

    is bright very good

    Komentarze
  • Cooper
    GR
    2020-01-03 18:30:23

    Perfect.!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-01 19:01:08

    superb!

    Komentarze
  • kat880
    AU
    2017-11-25 18:04:43

    cute string of solar power so it doesn't cost anything to have a sparkle of cheer on the back landing at night. Good quality mount for power unit , comes with a ground stake but I taped mine high up to have more lights where I wanted. Tiny LEDs that really throw out some light. Might get some more.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-28 06:00:51

    Delivery was fast, and product was as described. Fully functional and actually the quality is much better than expected. The only "problem" was that, even though in the box stated that there are replacement lamps inside, there was not such thing in the package. Still, they are supposed to work, even if a lamp or two are damaged. We will see...other than that, all good.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft944
    • Ft3,785
    • Ft24,110
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft2,264
    • Ft6,311
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft1,986
    • Ft786
    • Ft3,627
    • Ft2,270
    • Ft903
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft2,327
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft3,469